top of page

Steering Committee 2018

At the Birthday Bash held at Little Nero's in Boksburg on Sunday 4th March, EXCO were proud to announce the Steering Committee that would serve for 2018. Only the Gauteng SCM's were available on the day, but congratulations were extended to each and every SCM that indicated their willingness to serve for the following term.

Gauteng SCM's present at the Birthday Bash:

Back row: Cathy JV Rensburg, Corrie JV Rensburg, Derek Meise

Front row: Werner Britz, Eben Coetzee

In alphabetical order - the following members are elected to the 2018 Steering Committee:

  • Albert Otto - (Western Cape - Klein Karoo & Southern Region)

  • Cathy Janse Van Rensburg - (East Rand)

  • Corrie Janse Van Rensburg - (East Rand)

  • David Catchpole - (Eastern Cape)

  • Derek Meise - (Pretoria, Centurion & West Rand)

  • Eben Coetzee - (South Rand)

  • John Wright - (Western Cape - Cape Metro & Helderberg)

  • Ken Schoerie - (KZN)

  • Werner Britz - (South Rand)


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page